27 Nakshatras

27 Nakshatras

27 Nakshatras

Nakshatra is the familiar terminology in Vedic astrology which holds immense significance. It is the term that is used to denote the Lunar mansion or the place where the moon places itself for about a day. The lunar mansion can be divided into 4 parts or the quarter called Pada. The length of each pada is 3"20 long while the whole lunar mansion is about 13°20 in length. In the c astrology, the Nakshatras are considered to be highly prominent since it is associated with the Natal symbol of the moon. With the same associated the moon takes 28 days to move into a zodiac sign and marks its stay for the 2,3 days in the sign. Moon is the ruler of all the Nakshatras and thus these Nakshatras can largely determine the life predictions of the native.

Significance of Nakshatra

In Vedic astrology, the whole concept of Nakshatras is highly crucial in the context of making the life prediction for the native. The term Nakshatra has been originated from the Naksha+ star which stands for the map and the star. It simply interprets the Nakshatras as the map of stars which reveals everything about the personality of the individual and makes life predictions. In other words, the Nakshatra can be considered as the map of stars or the celestial bodies which influence and predict the events happening in our lives. It can thus be concluded that Nakshatras comprises the whole essence of Vedic astrology in all its aspects. The implication of Nakshatra has been prominent in Vedic astrology since the ancient times of Rig Veda. There are officially the 27 Nakshatras or the constellations that form part of the Yajurveda and the Atharva Veda.

How Do I Know My Nakshatra?

Well, to figure out your Nakshatra you simply need to have accurate information on the birth details. It's the birth details which provide the key basis to determine the Nakshatra for the native. The Nakshatra is determined by the birth details since it takes the birth timing, day, and dates into consideration. The birth details of the native is what ultimately determines the Nakshatra of the native. You can consult with an Astrologer at the Astrosevatalk and get to know the accurate Nakshatra information for yourself. Based on knowing your Nakshatra, you can also get the fur life prediction from proficient astrologers at Astrosevatalk's platform.

Types of Nakshatra in Vedic Astrology

Vedic astrology, there is the full-fledged structure of the Nakshatras which is used to make life predictions for the native. With the help of the Nakshatras, it becomes possible for an astrologer to dig deeper into the birth chart t of the native and figure out the characteristics of the native's personality. Below is detailed information on the types of all the Nakshatras for the reference of all our readers.

● Ashwani Nakshatra

● Krittika Nakshatra

● Bharani Nakshatra

● Rohini Nakshatra

● Arda Nakshatra

● Mrigashira Nakshatra

● Pushya Nakshatra

● Ashlesha Nakshatra

● Magha Nakshatra

● Swati Nakshatra

● Uttaraphalguni Nakshatra

● Vishakha Nakshatra

● Anuradha Nakshatra

● Jyestha Nakshatra

● Moola Nakshatra

● Revati Nakshatra

● Sharavana Nakshatra

● Dhanistha Nakshatra

● Abhijit Nakshatra

● Uttarashada Nakshatra

● Purva Bhadprada Nakshatra

● Uttara Bhadprada Nakshatra

● Poorvashada Nakshatra

● Shatabisha Nakshatra

● Chitra Nakshatra

● Purvaphalguni Nakshatra

● Uttarphalguni Nakshatra

● Punarvasu Nakshatra

These are the official 27 Nakshatras that are broadly recognized and acknowledged in astrology. Every zodiac sign from the 12 is born under the specific Nakshatra which is relevant to make the life prediction for such zodiac sign native. Furthermore, the Nakshatras can also be divided in the form of male and female Nakshatras. The male Nakshatras are generally the more enthusiastic and dominating ones in comparison to female Nakshatras. On the other hand, the female Nakshatras have a similar tendency in their temperament and overall behaviour.

Nakshatras Vs the Zodiac Signs in the Vedic Astrology

Well, the Nakshatras and the zodiac signs are two different things they both complement each other in Vedic astrology. It can be understood in the chronology that if you divide or split the sky into 12 different parts then you get to have the 12 zodiac signs. On the other hand, if you split the sky in the 27 parts then there comes the 27 Nakshatras. Both the zodiac sign and the Nakshatras are relevant to know the specific characteristics of an individual'spersonality. Zodiac sign is a broad term which is determined only after considering the Nakshatra of the native The Nakshatra can reveal a lot more than the zodiac sign and help an astrologer to make the life prediction for the native. Nakshatra can also indicate and reveal the four aims of an individual life which are the Dharma, Artha, Kama and the Mosha. The life of any human revolves around these four aims and thus with the Nakshatra one can figure out the destined aims of life.

Role and Significance of Nakshatras in Vedic Astrology

Nakshatras can be considered as the whole essence of Vedic astrology to make all types of life predictions for the natives. In other words, the Nakshatras work like the raw map of natives life to make an accurate interpretation of the life of the natives. Simply put by using the Nakshatra an astrologer can predict the personality of the native such as the bodily structure of the native, how the native thinks/perceives life and the overall objective of the natives life. All these aspects are highly crucial in Vedic astrology to determine the essence of a natives personality. An astrologer always considers the Nakshatra readings to make the life prediction for the native. With the help of Nakshatras, an astrologer can figure out the ruling deity to find out the core traits of a native's personality. This is the reason why Nakshatras play a crucial role in Vedic astrology for both the native and the astrologer as well.

About AstrosevaTalk

AstrosevaTalk is one of the best platforms for astrology knowledge and insights. It offers a wide range of astrology services, including online puja rituals, products, gemstones, and personalized reports. Whether you're looking for auspicious muhurtas, career guidance, health, or love compatibility, AstrosevaTalk has got you covered! Talk to Astrologer now and explore the fascinating world of astrology and unlock your horoscope potential with AstrosevaTalk.

Copyright@2023 V Business IT consultant services